CALGARY CHAPTER OILFIELD CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
ABOUT US

Oilfield Christian Fellowship  was created to bring Christians working in the oil industry together.

"…our fellowship is with the Father and with his Son, Jesus Christ.” 1 John 1:3

EMAIL US
  • LinkedIn - OCF
VISIT THE U.S. OCF STORE

Bibles are available through the Calgary Chapter of OCF.

 

Pins, hats, and other OCF items are available for purchase through the American Oilfield Christian Fellowship website.

NOTE: Any purchases from this link will come from the United States and will be in USD.

© 2019 Calgary Chapter Oilfield Christan Fellowship. Proudly created by One Day Web Group.

MARKETPLACE MINISTRY

Empowering Christians to embrace God in their work

CALGARY MARKETPLACE FAITH COMMUNITIES
Monday

Professional Women’s Network

Central United Church              

women@cschurch.ca

12:00 – 1:00 PM

Men @ Work

Southview Alliance

Casvantrichard54@gmail.com

7:00 – 9:00 PM

Tuesday

Bible Study Fellowship

Suncor

David.abday@shaw.ca

7:00 – 7:45 AM

Husky

Kevin.R.Johson@huskyenergy.com

1st & 3rd Tuesday 12:00 – 1:00 PM

First Baptist Church

nderkson@firstbaptistcalgary.net

2nd & 4th Tuesday 12:15 – 12:45 PM

Wednesday

YYC Christians in Business

First Alliance Church

Cheryl@themortgagegallery.ca

1st Wed 7:30– 9:00 AM

Professional  Women’s Network

Western Canadian Place

women@cschurch.ca

12:00 – 1:00 PM

Business over Breakfast

First Assembly

info@thinkingbusinessblog.com

2nd Wed 7:30 – 9:00 AM

Suncor Prayer Network

suncorprayernetwork@gmail.com

12:00 – 1:00 PM

Deloitte

Menard.tran@gmail.com

8:00 AM

Christ Centered Prof Club

China Rose – 228 28 St SE

Calgary@shepherdsguide.ca

3rd Wed 11:45 – 1:00 PM

Thursday

Calgary Leadership Prayer Breakfast

Humpty’s – 2505 Macleod Tr South

contact@calgaryprayerbreakfast.com

7:00 – 8:15 AM

CNRL Fellowship – Bankers Hall

cnrlfellowshp@gmail.com

12:00 – 1:00 PM

CoCo Brooks

5251 – 48th Ave SE #80

Richard.osiowy@cocobrooks.com

6:00 – 7:30 AM

Christ Centered Prof Club (Airdrie)

Swiss Chalet – 130 Sierra Springs Dr SE

Calgary@shepherdsguide.ca

1st Thursday 11:45 – 1:00 PM

City Hall

calgarymarketplaceministry@gmail.com

12:00 – 1:00 PM

Friday

CoCo Brooks

5251 – 48th Ave SE #80

Richard.osiowy@cocobrooks.com

6:00 – 7:30 AM

Cdn Christian Business Federation

Phil’s – 907 Glenmore Trail SW

www.ccbf.org

3rd Friday 7:00 AM

TransCanada

Celiea_flores@transcanada.com

12:00 – 1:00 PM

Marketplace Faith Organizations

Contact for more information

CBMC

Workplace Discipleship

jbruyn@cbmc.ca

Grace on the Bow

Mike.ivancic@lvs1.com

Oilfield Christian Fellowship

Bringing the word of God to men and women of the oil patch

ocfcalgary@gmail.com

Convene

CEO peer advisory groups

Leader Impact          

Leadership Faith Communities

Tibir@leaderimpact.com

Open Road Chapels

Chaplains for truckers

levnor@telus.net

Corpath

Executive forums

www.corpath.ca

Marketplace Care Canada

Employee Care Services

seeonsmith@mchapa.com

For more information contact James Bruyn

james@marketplace-ministry.ca 

403-620-8216